Skip To Content

    Testimonials

    I just want to tell you how pleased we have been with you and your firm at ZinaSells. You made the selling of our home much easier than I would have imagined and got us a good price. We thank you for all the time you put into the process with such a wonderful attitude. We will definitely recommend Zina & Co. Real Estate to our friends.
    Sincerely,
    Laura Eaton

    Jan 21, 2020

    Wonderful attitude

    Zina is an excellent agent to work with!

    Gary B

    Oct 30, 2019

    Excellent

    Zina knows the area and is amazing to work with. She is extremely responsive and does everything with a smile. Even now she is a great resource for anything we need done to our lake house. We highly recommend her.

    Jeff and Donna

    Mar 27, 2019

    Amazing to work with

    5-star review for Kelsey with homebuying assistance

    Tressa Lopez

    December 2019

    5-star review

    5-star review

    Kaleb Hill

    February 2020

    5-star review

    Zina patiently worked with us for over two years until we found the right property for us. She is very experienced and thorough.

    Mae Newman

    March 2019

    Experienced and thorough

    Zina is an excellent choice – not only knowledgeable for her area of service, but more responsive than other real estate professionals I’ve worked with, and just plain nice!

    Rob Brueck

    April 2019

    Excellent choice

    Zina is a pro. Do everything she says. Don’t do what she says not to do. Let her handle everything.
    Sign in the yard to close in less than a month. It couldn’t have gone any better!

    Scott Wyatt

    May 2019

    Zina is a pro!

    Zina’s not only a close childhood friend but one of the best and hardest working realtors in the business. She does her homework, puts in the hours and closes the deal. Highly recommend.

    Noni Andrews

    May 2019

    Hardest working realtors in the business

    Doing business with Zina is always a delight! She’s incredibly knowledgeable about the business and I trust her with all my real estate needs and questions!! I highly recommend her!!

    Christopher Carr

    March 2019

    Doing business is a delight!

    Contact Us Now

    Any questions, comments, or feedback