Skip To Content
Our site is currently experiencing technical difficulties. We are actively working on a solution. Please contact your agent directly for assistance. Thanks for your patience.

Testimonials

I just want to tell you how pleased we have been with you and your firm at ZinaSells. You made the selling of our home much easier than I would have imagined and got us a good price. We thank you for all the time you put into the process with such a wonderful attitude. We will definitely recommend Zina & Co. Real Estate to our friends.
Sincerely,
Laura Eaton

Jan 21, 2020

Wonderful attitude

Zina is an excellent agent to work with!

Gary B

Oct 30, 2019

Excellent

Zina knows the area and is amazing to work with. She is extremely responsive and does everything with a smile. Even now she is a great resource for anything we need done to our lake house. We highly recommend her.

Jeff and Donna

Mar 27, 2019

Amazing to work with

5-star review for Kelsey with homebuying assistance

Tressa Lopez

December 2019

5-star review

5-star review

Kaleb Hill

February 2020

5-star review

Zina patiently worked with us for over two years until we found the right property for us. She is very experienced and thorough.

Mae Newman

March 2019

Experienced and thorough

Zina is an excellent choice – not only knowledgeable for her area of service, but more responsive than other real estate professionals I’ve worked with, and just plain nice!

Rob Brueck

April 2019

Excellent choice

Zina is a pro. Do everything she says. Don’t do what she says not to do. Let her handle everything.
Sign in the yard to close in less than a month. It couldn’t have gone any better!

Scott Wyatt

May 2019

Zina is a pro!

Zina’s not only a close childhood friend but one of the best and hardest working realtors in the business. She does her homework, puts in the hours and closes the deal. Highly recommend.

Noni Andrews

May 2019

Hardest working realtors in the business

Doing business with Zina is always a delight! She’s incredibly knowledgeable about the business and I trust her with all my real estate needs and questions!! I highly recommend her!!

Christopher Carr

March 2019

Doing business is a delight!

Contact Us Now

*
*
*
*